College of DuPagePart Time Faculty Listing
Navigation menu for website
Academics Activities Admissions Catalog Classes COD Online Counseling/Advising Financial Aid Library Records Registration


Visitor's Guide

Course Catalog

Class Schedule

Arts Center

Library

Part-Time Faculty who have created Faculty Home Pages are listed alphabetically below. Click on a name to see the faculty home page.

A | B | C | D | E | F | G | H | I | J | K | L | M | N | O | P | Q | R | S | T | U | V | W | X | Y | Z


Arndt, John
Part-Time Faculty, Art
Liberal Arts
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2070
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 53527#
arndtj@cod.edu

Baytar, Betti
Part-Time Faculty, Computer and Internetworking Technologies
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2070
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 51990#
baytar@cod.edu

Bradley, Patrick "Jim"
Part-Time Faculty, Math
Health and Sciences
Instructional Center (IC), Room 3028
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 51295
bradley@cod.edu

Breidenbach, Flora
Part-Time Faculty, Spanish
Liberal Arts
Instructional Center (IC), Room 3098
(630) 942-2047
breiden@cod.edu

Carey, Connie
Part-time Faculty, Law
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2026
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 52029#
careyc@cod.edu

Cella, D. Jan
Part-Time Faculty, Architecture
Business and Technology
Technical Education Center (TEC), Rm 2006
cellad@cod.edu

Chen, Peter
Part-Time Faculty, Biology
Health and Sciences
Health and Science Center (HSC), Room 1235
The email address for this instructor can be found on his home page.

Cusick, Tom
Part-Time Faculty, Computer Information Systems
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2026
tomqatcod@hotmail.com

Cutri, Elena
Part-Time Faculty, Speech Communications
Liberal Arts
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2070
(630) 371-4581
elenacutri@hotmail.com

Davis, Gail
Part-Time Faculty, English as a Second Language
Adult Basic Education
Open Campus Center (OCC), Room 131a
(630) 942-3697
davisg@cod.edu

DiCola, Marilyn
Part-Time Faculty, Interdisciplinary Studies and Special Projects
Academic Alternatives and Instructional Support
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2070
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 51075#
mdicola@worldnet.att.net

Fazzini, Mark
Part-Time Faculty, Criminal Justice
Health and Sciences
Student Resources Center (SRC), Rooom 2038
(630) 942-2744
fazzini@cod.edu

Fuhrer, Larry
Part-Time Faculty, Computer Information Systems
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2026
fuhrer@cod.edu

Goodacre, Chris
Part-Time Faculty, Computer Information Systems
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2026
(630) 942-2592
goodacrc@cod.edu

Goodman, Charles
Part-Time Faculty, Computer Information Systems
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2026
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 57109#
goodmanc@cod.edu

Grant, Marilou
Part-Time Faculty, Graphic Arts/Continuing Education
M Building, Room 161
(630) 942-2208 - Continuing Education
grantm@cod.edu

Hubbard, David
Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics
Health and Sciences
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2040A
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 54274#
hubbardd@cod.edu

Hurd, Kathy
Part-Time Faculty, Computer Information Systems
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2070
hurdcod@yahoo.com

Kaiser, Arlene
Part-Time Faculty, Business
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2070
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 52037#
kaiser@cod.edu

Karnatz, John
Part-Time Faculty, Speech Communications
Liberal Arts
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2070
karnatz@cod.edu

Kerr, Diane
Part-Time Faculty, Computer Information Systems
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2026
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 51978#
dkerr@worldnet.att.net

Klemmer, Hans
Part-Time Faculty, Photography
Liberal Arts
Instructional Center (IC), Room 3098
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 56395#
medic1@foxvalley.net

Lanning, Dr. Alan W.
Part-Time Faculty, Psychology
Health and Sciences
Instructional Center (IC), Room 1028
lanning@cod.edu

Leifel, James S.
Part-Time Faculty, Computer Information Systems
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2026
leifel@cod.edu

Lettieri, Sandy
Part-Time Faculty, Psychology
Health and Sciences
Instructional Center (IC), Room 1028
630-942-2800 Ext. 53315
lettieri@cod.edu

Lundin, Dr. Mark
Part-Time Faculty, Physics
Health and Sciences
Instructional Center (IC), 1-GH
630-942-2413
lundinm@cod.edu

Maas, Peggy
Part-Time Faculty, Office Technology
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2026
(630) 942-2592
maasma@cod.edu

Merelos, George
Part-Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Open Campus Center (OCC), Room 123
(630) 548-1709
merelos@cod.edu

Metz, Isola
Part-Time Faculty
Library
(630) 942-3364
metzis@cod.edu

Milostan, Christine
Part-Time Faculty
Continuing Education
Open Campus Center (OCC), Room 123
(630) 942-2208
cmilostan@earthlink.net

Nunamaker, Susan Sun
Part-Time Faculty, Mathematics
Health and Sciences
Instructional Center (IC), Room 3028
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 51498#
susan@nunamaker.com

Polich, Brett
Part-time Faculty, Architecture
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2026
baparch@yahoo.com

Potamianos, Peter
Part-Time Faculty, Field and Experiential Learning
Academic Alternatives and Instructional Support
Instructional Center (IC), Room 3010
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 51344#
potamian@cod.edu

Sabau, Isabelle
Part-Time Faculty, Humanities
Liberal Arts
Instructional Center (IC), Room 3098
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 53099#
sabaui@cod.edu

Samper, Alfred
Part-Time Faculty, Spanish
Liberal Arts
Instructional Center (IC), Room 3098
samper@cod.edu

Schultz, Thomas
Part-Time Faculty, Fire Science
Assistant Coordinator, Fire Science
M 141
(630) 942-2107
schultz@cod.edu

Sheehan, P.G. Misty
Part-Time Faculty, Humanities
Liberal Arts
Instructional Center (IC), Room 3098
(630) 942-2047
sheehan@cod.edu

Steele, Chuck
Part-Time Faculty, Speech and Humanities
Liberal Arts
Student Resources Center (SRC), Room 1826
(630) 942-2642
steelec@cod.edu

Suhail, Dr. Sam
Part-Time Faculty, Biology
Health and Sciences
Instructional Center (IC), Room 3028
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 57428#
docsam7625@hotmail.com

Sydor, Oleh
Part-Time Faculty, Art
Liberal Arts
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2070
(630) 942-2047
sydoro@cod.edu

Tarsitano, Robert
Part-Time Faculty, Political Science
Center for Independent Learning
Instructional Center (IC), Room 200
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 51036#
tarsit@cod.edu

Ucci, Fran
Part-Time Faculty, Marketing
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2070
(630) 942-2592
uccifr@cod.edu

Van De Veire, Jackie
Part-Time Faculty, Biology
Health and Sciences
Instructional Center (IC), Room 3028
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 54332#
vandev@cod.edu

Wagner, Justin
Part-Time Faculty, Computer Internetworking Technology
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2070
wagnerju@cod.edu

Wcisel, Karren
Part-Time Faculty, Computer Information Systems
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2070
(630) 942-4445, Mailbox 52157#
wcisel@cod.edu

Witt, Peggy
Part-Time Faculty, Continuing Education
Open Campus Center (OCC), Room 123
(630) 942-2208
wittpeg@cod.edu

Zielonka, Larry
Part-Time Faculty, Computer Information Systems
Business and Technology
Instructional Center (IC), Room 2026
(708) 484-6196
treas1@ix.netcom.com

 

Return to Faculty Directory

Navigation menu for website Business and Professional Institute Calendar Employment McAninch Arts Center Maps and Directions 90.9FM WDCB, Public Radio Resources Visitors Guide Search Site Index Contact Us Legal disclaimer for website