Senior Management Team

The Senior Management Team at College of DuPage comprises leaders from each department of the College who are charged with overseeing and implementing the strategic growth and mission of the College.

The senior management team at College of DuPage is: James Bentè, Vice president of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness; Catherine Brod, Vice President of Development and Executive Director of the COD Foundation; Dr. Joseph Collins, Acting Interim President; Dr. Charles Currier, Vice President of Information Technology; Earl Dowling, Vice President of Student Affairs; Thomas J. Glaser, Senior Vice President of Administration and Treasurer; Dr. Jean Kartje, Vice President of Academic Affairs; Mary Ann Milush, Director of Legislative Relations and Special Assistant to the President; Joseph Moore, Vice President of Marketing and Communications; and Linda Sands-Vankerk, Vice President of Human Resources.

James Bente Catherine Brod Joe Collins

  James Benté
Vice President
Planning and Institutional Effectiveness

  Catherine Brod
Vice President

Executive Director
College of DuPage Foundation


 Dr. Joseph Collins
Acting Interim President

Chuck Currier Earl Dowling Thomas Glaser

  Dr. Charles Currier
Vice President
Information Technology

Earl Dowling
Vice President
Student Affairs

  Thomas J. Glaser
Senior Vice President
Administration and

Jean Kartje Mary Ann Millush Joe Moore

 Dr. Jean Kartje
Vice President
Academic Affairs 

 Mary Ann Millush
Director, Legislative Relations
Special Assistant
to the President

  Joseph Moore
Vice President
Marketing and Communications



Linda Sands-Vankerk
Vice President
Human Resources