Advisory Board

We would like to recognize the commitment of the College of DuPage Nontraditional Career Advisory Board, whose efforts have helped to make this publication possible:

Anna Gay, Facilitator
College of DuPage
Nontraditional Coordinator
gayanna@cod.edu

Mary Beth Bleicher
DuPage County Coroner's Office
Deputy
marybeth.bleicher@dupageco.org

Christine Cooke
Illinois Science Olympiad
COD Regional Coordinator
christine.cook05@gmail.com

Joan Dollinger
District 204
Curriculum Director
joan_dollinger@ipsd.org

Cheryl Kaspar
Paulsen Productions
Vice President and CFO
ckaspar@paulsenproductionsinc.com

Danice McGrath
College of DuPage
Special Projects Facilitator
mcgrath@cod.edu

Deborah Pascal
U.S. Department of Labor Business Bureau
Program Analyst
pascal.deborah@dol.gov

Natalie Henry-Passano
Girl Scouts of Greater Chicago and Northwest Indiana
Manager of Community and Strategic Alliance
nhenry@girlscoutsgcnwi.org

Sheryl Palicki
Technology Center of DuPage
Counselor
sherylp@tcdupage.org

Branislav Rosul
College of DuPage
Professor
brosul@cod.edu

Johnetta Ryan, Chair
CISCO
Education to Careers Director
johnetta@cisco.org

Dana Sample
College of DuPage
Office of High School Partnerships Grant Coordinator
sample@cod.edu

Sarah Shirk, Co-Chair
University of Illinois-Chicago
WISE Coordinator
sshirk1@uic.edu

Joe Simmons
Illinois Science Olympiad
Director
simmonsjoe@sbcglobal.net

Kate Skegg
AAUW
kate@skegg.net

Jay Watchal
Naperville North High School
CTE Instructional Coordinator
jwachtel@naperville203.org

Sherry Yarema
Dare to Dream/AAUW