3+1 Advising Session Schedule

Benedictine University 3 + 1 Advising Session

Concordia University 3+1 Advising Session

Governors State University 3+1 Advising Session

Lewis University 3+1 Advising Session

Lewis University Enhanced 2+2 Advising Session

Roosevelt University 3+1 Advising Sessions 

Benedictine University 3 + 1 Advising Sessions

BS in Nursing program

  • Wednesday, September 10, 1 to 2 p.m., Health and Science Center (HSC), Room 1234

 

BA in Management Program

  • Wednesday, September 10, 2:30 to 3:30 p.m., Health and Science Center (HSC), Room 1234

 

BS in Nursing and BA in Management Program General Session

  • Tuesday, September 30, 1 to 3 p.m., Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 3532
  • Thursday, October 16, 1:30 to 4 p.m., Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 3410
  • Wednesday, November 5, 1:30 to 4 p.m., Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 3410
  • Tuesday, December 2, 1:30 to 4 p.m., Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 3410

 

Concordia University 3+1 Advising Sessions

Continue to monitor this webpage for upcoming dates.

Governors State University 3+1 Advising Sessions

  • Monday, September 8, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Health and Science Center (HSC), Room 1219
  • Tuesday, October 7, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Health and Science Center (HSC), Room 1219
  • Wednesday, November 12, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 3410

 

Lewis University 3+1 Advising Sessions

BA in Criminal and Social Justice

  • Tuesday, September 9, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1019
  • Tuesday, September 16, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1019
  • Wednesday, September 24, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1019
  • Friday, October 10, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1019
  • Tuesday, October 14, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1019
  • Tuesday, October 21, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1019
  • Friday, October 31, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1019
  • Tuesday, November 4, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1019
  • Wednesday, November 12, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1019
  • Tuesday, November 18, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1019
  • Wednesday, November 26, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1019
  • Tuesday, December 2, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1019
  • Tuesday, December 9, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1019
  • Tuesday, December 16, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1019

 

BS in Computer Science

  • Monday, August 18, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Seaton Computing Center (SCC), Room 120
  • Wednesday, September 17, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Seaton Computing Center (SCC), Room 120
  • Tuesday, September 30, 12 to 4 p.m., Seaton Computing Center (SCC), Room 120
  • Wednesday, October 8, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Seaton Computing Center (SCC), Room 120
  • Thursday, October 30, 12 to 4 p.m., Seaton Computing Center (SCC), Room 120
  • Tuesday, November 4, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Seaton Computing Center (SCC), Room 120
  • Monday, November 17, 12 to 4 p.m., Seaton Computing Center (SCC), Room 120
  • Wednesday, December 3, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Seaton Computing Center (SCC), Room 120

 

Lewis University Enhanced 2+2 Advising Sessions

BA in Elementary Education, Special Education, and Early Childhood Education

  • Wednesday, August 27, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 3412
  • Monday, September 8, 12 to 4 p.m., Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 3412
  • Monday, September 22, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 3412
  • Thursday, October 16, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 3412
  • Wednesday, October 29, 12 to 4 p.m., Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 3412
  • Thursday, November 13, 10 a.m. to 2 p.m., Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 3412
  • Monday, November 24, 12 to 4 p.m., Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 3412
  • Thursday, December 11, 12 to 4 p.m., Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 3412

 

Roosevelt University 3+1 Advising Sessions

  • Thursday, August 28, 10 a.m. to 2:30 p.m., Culinary & Hospitality Center (CHC)

COD's 3 + 1 programs

video

3 + 1 programs

Take three years of classes at COD, with the fourth year taught by partner schools on COD's campus. Partner universities are educational leaders in their respective program areas.

Spotlight

  • Kelli Jones

    Kelli JonesCulinary and Hospitality Management
    3+1 Degree Program

    Kelli Jones is among the first students to take advantage of College of DuPage's new 3+1 agreement with Roosevelt University. This allowed Jones and her fellow students to take their fourth year of classes through Roosevelt, taught by Roosevelt faculty but at COD's Culinary & Hospitality Center, all at a reduced tuition rate.

    Read Spotlight
  • Joshua Schweitzer

    Joshua SchweitzerCriminal Justice
    3+1 Degree Program

    "If you don’t want to get lost in the crowd, are uncertain about your future, or desire helpful and engaging classes, then I would not hesitate to seriously consider applying to the College of DuPage. This school is is foundational. It challenges you to be the best student you can."

    Read Spotlight
  • Roxanne Peterson

    Roxanne PetersonDental Hygiene
    3+1 Degree Program

    Roxanne Peterson is pursuing a bachelor’s degree in Healthcare Management through COD’s 3+1 program with Concordia University. Her goal is to work in a hospital setting as a registered dental hygienist.

    Read Spotlight
  • Angel Kearns

    Angel KearnsAccounting
    3+1 Degree Program

    Angel Kearns is pursuing COD's 3+1 Management degree program with a focus in Accounting from Benedictine University. Her biggest challenge so far: balancing class, work and family schedules.

    Read Spotlight
Main Spotlight Page