Contact Admissions & Outreach

General Admissions Information

(630) 942-2626 or admissions@cod.edu

Manager, Admissions & Outreach
Tamara McClain, (630) 942-2442, mcclaint57@cod.edu

Admissions Representatives - High School Recruitment

Rio Almaria, (630) 942-2396, almaria@cod.edu

Assigned High Schools:

      • Addison Trail
      • Downers Grove South
      • Glenbard South
      • Glenbard West
      • Lake Park
      • Lemont
      • Lisle
      • Naperville Central
      • Naperville North
      • Neuqua Valley
      • Westmont

Elizabeth Gómez De La Casa (630) 942-3146, gomezdelacasae@cod.edu

      • Bilingual in English and Spanish

Assigned High Schools:

      • Downers Grove North
      • Fenton
      • Glenbard East
      • Glenbard North
      • Lyons Township
      • Metea Valley
      • Riverside-Brookfield
      • Waubonsie Valley
      • West Chicago
      • Wheaton North
      • Wheaton Warrenville South
      • Willowbrook
      • York

Shawn Wochner, (630) 942-2397, wochners@cod.edu

Assigned High Schools:

      • Benet Academy
      • Hinsdale Central
      • Hinsdale South
      • IC Catholic Prep
      • Islamic Foundation
      • Montini Catholic
      • Nazareth Academy
      • St Francis Prep
      • St. Joseph 
      • Timothy Christian
      • Wheaton Academy

Admissions Representative - Early Admissions Representative

Cesar Flores, (630) 942-2893, flores@cod.edu

      • Homeschool Students
      • Middle School Outreach
      • Bilingual in English and Spanish

 

Admission Representative - 3+1 Coordinator

Justin Hardee, (630) 942-3977, hardeej@cod.edu

Admissions Representatives - Adult Recruitment 

Angela Nackovic (25 and over)
(630) 942-2398, nackovic@cod.edu

Shawn Wochner (Ages 19-24)
(630) 942-2397, wochners@cod.edu

Admissions Representative - Health Sciences

Deb Jeffay, (630) 942-3898, jeffay@cod.edu

Admissions & Outreach Events Specialist

Tracey Dulceak, (630) 942-2093, dulceakt@cod.edu

Coordinator, Non-Traditional Career and Technical Education
Kerri Doherty, (630) 942-2252, dohertyk204@cod.edu