Contact Admissions & Outreach

General Admissions Information

(630) 942-2380 or admissions@cod.edu

Admissions Representatives - High School Recruitment

Jose Alferez (630) 942-3146 alferezj@cod.edu

Assigned High Schools:

Fenton
Timothy Christian
Glenbard North
Waubonsie Valley
Hinsdale Central
West Chicago
Immaculate Conception Catholic Prep
Wheaton Warrenville South
Lake Park
Willowbrook
Riverside Brookfield
York


Rio Almaria (630) 942-2396 almaria@cod.edu
Assigned High Schools:

Addison Trail
Naperville Central
Glenbard South
Naperville North
Glenbard West
Neuqua Valley
Lemont
Westmont
Lisle
Wheaton Academy
Metea Valley
 


Sean Warren (630) 942-2397 warrens428@cod.edu
Assigned High Schools:

Benet Academy
Lyons Township
Downers Grove North
Montini
Downers Grove South
Nazareth Academy
Glenbard East
St. Francis
Hinsdale South
Wheaton North
Islamic Foundation
 

 

Admissions Representatives - Adult Recruitment

Angela Nackovic (630) 942-2398 nackovic@cod.edu
(First letter of last name beginning A-L)

Justin Hardee (630) 942-3977  hardeej@cod.edu
(First letter of last name beginning M-Z)

Admissions Representative - Middle School Recruitment
Cesar Flores (630) 942-2893 flores@cod.edu

Admissions Representative - Health Sciences

Deb Jeffay (630) 942-2380 hsadmissions@cod.edu

Admissions Representative - International Student Admissions

Gabi Carr (630) 942-2979 carrma@cod.edu

  • Bilingual in English and Spanish

Coordinator, Non-Traditional Career and Technical Education

Amanda Brzuszkiewicz (630) 942-2252 brzuszkiewicza@cod.edu


Coordinator, Latino Center

Saraliz Jimenez (630) 942-3039 jimene@cod.edu
The Latino Center at College of DuPage provides support services and resources to Latino/Hispanic students and their families.

  • Bilingual in English and Spanish
 

Admissions & Outreach Events Specialist

Tracey Dulceak (630) 942-2093 dulceakt@cod.edu

Manager, Admissions & Outreach

Julie Marlatt (630) 942-2442 marlattj@cod.edu

Residency Questions

Registration Office (630) 942-2377 registration@cod.edu

Chargeback/Joint Agreement

Tina Brackmann (630) 942-3281 brackmannt@cod.edu

myACCESS Help Desk

(630) 942-2999  studenthelp@dupage.edu