Contact Admissions & Outreach

General Admissions Information

(630) 942-2380 or admissions@cod.edu

Admissions Representative - Middle School Recruitment

 Cesar Flores, (630) 942-2893, flores@cod.edu

      • Early Admissions Representative
      • Homeschool Students
      • Bilingual in English and Spanish
      • Lyons Township
      • Islamic Foundation
      • Montini
      • Nazareth Academy
      • St. Francis
      • St. Joseph
      • Timothy Christian

Admissions Representatives - High School Recruitment

Rio Almaria, (630) 942-2396, almaria@cod.edu
Assigned High Schools:

      • Addison Trail
      • Lisle
      • Glenbard South
      • Naperville Central
      • Glenbard West
      • Naperville North
      • Hinsdale Central
      • Neuqua Valley
      • Lake Park
      • Westmont
      • Lemont
      • Wheaton Academy
      • Downers Grove South
      • Downers Grove North

Elizabeth Gómez De La Casa (630) 942-3146 gomezdelacasae@cod.edu

  • Bilingual in English and Spanish

Assigned High Schools:

      • Benet
      • Fenton
      • Glenbard North
      • Glenbard East
      • Hinsdale South
      • IC College Prep
      • Metea Valley
      • Riverside Brookfield
      • Waubonsie Valley
      • West Chicago
      • Wheaton South
      • Wheaton North
      • Willowbrook
      • York

Admissions Representatives - Adult Recruitment

Angela Nackovic, (630) 942-2398, nackovic@cod.edu
(First letter of last name beginning A-L)

Justin Hardee, (630) 942-3977, hardeej@cod.edu
(First letter of last name beginning M-Z)

Admissions Representative - Health Sciences

Deb Jeffay, (630) 942-3898, jeffay@cod.edu

Admissions Representative - International Student Admissions

Gabi Carr, (630) 942-2979, carrma@cod.edu

      • Bilingual in English and Spanish

Coordinator, Non-Traditional Career and Technical Education

Kerri Doherty, (630) 942-2252, dohertyk204@cod.edu or hspartnerships@cod.edu

Manager, Latino Center

Saraliz Jimenez, (630) 942-3039, jimene@cod.edu
The Latino Center at College of DuPage provides support services and resources to Latino/Hispanic students and their families.

      • Bilingual in English and Spanish 

Admissions & Outreach Events Specialist

Tracey Dulceak, (630) 942-2093, dulceakt@cod.edu

Manager, Admissions & Outreach
Tamara McClain, (630) 942-2442, mcclaint57@cod.edu

Supervisor, Admissions Welcome Center
Tierra Thompson, (630) 942-3033, thompsont291@cod.edu

Supervisor, Enrollment Operations
Carina Santoyo, (630) 942-2731, santoyoc@cod.edu

Residency Questions

Registration Office, (630) 942-2377, registration@cod.edu

Chargeback/Joint Agreement

Tina Brackmann, (630) 942-3281, brackmannt@cod.edu

myACCESS Help Desk

(630) 942-2999, studenthelp@dupage.edu