Contact Admissions & Outreach

General Admissions Information

(630) 942-2380 or admissions@cod.edu

Admissions Representatives - Middle School Recruitment

Cesar Flores (630) 942-2893 flores@cod.edu

Assigned High Schools:

Fenton
Wheaton Warrenville South
Riverside Brookfield
West Chicago


Admissions Representatives - High School Recruitment

Rio Almaria (630) 942-2396 almaria@cod.edu
Assigned High Schools:

Addison Trail
Naperville Central
Glenbard South
Naperville North
Glenbard West
Neuqua Valley
Hinsdale Central
Waubonsie Valley
IC College Prep
Westmont
Lemont
Wheaton Academy
Lisle
York
Metea Valley
 


Sean Warren-Crouch (630) 942-2397 warrens428@cod.edu
Assigned High Schools:

Benet Academy
Lyons Township
Downers Grove North
Montini
Downers Grove South
Nazareth Academy
Glenbard East
St. Francis
Glenbard North
St. Joseph
Hinsdale South
Timothy Christian
Islamic Foundation
Wheaton North
Lake Park
Willowbrook

 

Admissions Representatives - Adult Recruitment

Angela Nackovic (630) 942-2398 nackovic@cod.edu
(First letter of last name beginning A-L)

Justin Hardee (630) 942-3977  hardeej@cod.edu
(First letter of last name beginning M-Z)

Admissions Representative - Health Sciences

Deb Jeffay (630) 942-3898 jeffay@cod.edu

Admissions Representative - International Student Admissions

Gabi Carr (630) 942-2979 carrma@cod.edu

  • Bilingual in English and Spanish

Coordinator, Non-Traditional Career and Technical Education

Amanda Brzuszkiewicz (630) 942-2252 brzuszkiewicza@cod.edu


Coordinator, Latino Center

Saraliz Jimenez (630) 942-3039 jimene@cod.edu
The Latino Center at College of DuPage provides support services and resources to Latino/Hispanic students and their families.

  • Bilingual in English and Spanish
 

Admissions & Outreach Events Specialist

Tracey Dulceak (630) 942-2093 dulceakt@cod.edu

Manager, Admissions & Outreach

Julie Marlatt (630) 942-2442 marlattj@cod.edu

Residency Questions

Registration Office (630) 942-2377 registration@cod.edu

Chargeback/Joint Agreement

Tina Brackmann (630) 942-3281 brackmannt@cod.edu

myACCESS Help Desk

(630) 942-2999  studenthelp@dupage.edu