Campus Visit Days

We welcome you to visit our beautiful campus for a presentation with an Admissions Representative and a tour of our state-of-the-art facilities! 

10 a.m. presentation, 11 a.m. tour

Upcoming dates:

  • Saturday, December 05, 2015
  • Friday, December 11, 2015
  • Saturday, January 30, 2016
  • Saturday, February 20, 2016
  • Friday, February 26, 2016
  • Friday, March 25, 2016
  • Friday, April 1, 2016
  • Saturday, April 9, 2016
  • Friday, May 13, 2016
  • Saturday, May 21, 2016

All Campus Visit Day sessions are held in the Student Services Center (SSC) Room 2201

Sessions include the following:

  • How to get started
  • Services to help you succeed
  • Programs of study
  • How to transfer
  • Answers to your questions
  • Campus tours


How to register:

To register for a Campus Visit Day session, please create a profile.  This profile will allow you to access an up-to-date listing of upcoming events, as well as fill out an application for admission, should you make the decision to apply to College of DuPage.

Should you not wish to create a profile at this time, you may instead fill out the brief event registration form.

We look forward to seeing you on campus soon!


Contact Information

Admissions and Outreach
Student Services Center (SSC), Room 2207, (630) 942-2380

Regular Hours
Mondays to Thursdays, 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Fridays, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m. 

Student Registration Services
Student Services Center (SSC), Room 2221, (630) 942-2377 

Walk-In Hours
Mondays to Thursdays, 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Fridays, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.

For individuals who need language assistance, please contact Campus Central at (630) 942-2380.