Cooperative Agreements for Instructional Programs

The following selected programs are available at in-district rates at other community colleges. Prior to registration at the cooperating colleges, students should complete approval forms from the College of DuPage Office of Student Registration Services.

Elgin Community College

  • Clinical Lab Technology
  • Dental Assisting
  • Histotechnology
  • Truck Driving

William Rainey Harper College

  • Banking, Finance and Credit
  • Building Codes and Enforcement
  • Cardiac Technology
  • Commercial Credit Management/Insurance
  • Dietetic Technician
  • Financial Management
  • Human Resource Management
  • Interpretation/Translation
  • Medical Office Manager
  • NetPrep Network Specialist
  • Supply Chain Management

Joliet Junior College

  • Agricultural Production and Management
  • Agricultural Supply–Business

Kishwaukee College

  • Collision Repair
  • Diesel Power Technology
  • Equine Science
  • Power Equipment Technology

Moraine Valley Community College

  • Aircraft Inspection
  • Recreation Therapy/Management

Oakton Community College

  • Financial Services
  • International Trade

Waubonsee Community College

  • Diagnostic Medical Imaging
  • Nuclear Medicine
  • Diagnostic Medical Imaging Radiography
  • Horticulture
  • Motion Picture/Television
  • Physical Therapist Assistant