LOGO
COD
 
  FULL TIME FACULTY
Name
Contact
Jane Ostergaard
Program Coordinator
voice: 630.942.2331
Personal Website / Course Information
   
Mark A. Pearson
Instructor
voice: 630.942.2763
   
Ted Kulinski
Instructor
voice: 630.942.4124
     
 

If you are unable to contact an advisor, messages may be left with the Business and Technology Division, TE 1034, (630) 942-2592.

  Dean of Business and Technology
  Karen Randall
   
   
   
 
ADJUNCT FACULTY
Name
Contact
D. Jan Cella voice: 630.942.2800 ext. 56015
  email: cellad@cod.edu
  web: http://www.cod.edu/people/faculty/cellajan/
Frederick C. Fosnot voice: 630-207-8012
  email: fosnot@cod.edu
  email: f.fosnot@fosnotarchitects.com
Amy Gassen
voice: 630.390.9883
  email: gassen@cod.edu
Gail Goldstead
voice: 630.942.2800 ext. 56016
  email: goldstea@cod.edu
  email: gagoldstead@yahoo.com
Fred W. Gothman
voice: 630.964.4283
  email: fredfritzg@aol.com
Kim Beeler Groesbeck
voice: 630.561.1481
  email: kgroesbeck@sbcglobal.net
Lorraine Kasznia
voice: 630.942.4445 ext. 52371
  email: kasznia@cod.edu
Doug Kimball
voice: 708.218.0028
  email: illiniarx@yahoo.com
Meg Kindelin
voice: 773.729.0153
  email:
Jim Marlovits
voice:
  email: marlov@cod.edu  
Brian Meade
voice: 630.681.8110
  email:
Robert Oswald voice: 630.942.2800 ext. 56325
  email: oswald@cod.edu
Karen Pearson voice: 630.942.2800 ext. 54463
  email: pearsonk@cod.edu
Alex Pellicano voice: 630.942.2800 ext. 56890
  email: pellican@cod.edu
Brett Polich voice: 630.742.5364
email: polich@cod.edu
  web: http://www.cod.edu/people/faculty/polich/
John T. Salihoglu voice: 630.330.3303 (cell)
  email: johntaner@aol.com
Jaime Torres Carmona voice:
  email: jtorres@canopy-chicago.com
Elias Vavaroutsos voice: 815.575.2112

email: vavarout@cod.edu

COD Home | Disclaimer | Contact Us