Production Staff

David Gorski, Manager
(630) 942-2468
gorski@cod.edu


Jim Nocera, Operation Manager & Producer/Director
(630) 942-4033
nocera@cod.edu


Paul Thompson, Writer/Producer/Director
(630) 942-2254
thompson@cod.edu


Kevin Willman, Producer/Director
(630) 942-3352
willman@cod.edu


Sal Garcia, Producer/Video Editor & Sound Engineer
(630) 942-2025
garcias@cod.edu


Ed Kuhs, Writer/Producer/Director
(630) 942-2255
kuhsed@cod.edu


Jim Knightwright, Producer/Operations Coordinator
(630) 942-2883
knightw@cod.edu


Elmir Husetovic, Lead Video Systems Engineer
(630) 942-2332
huseto@cod.edu


Chris Gekas, Multimedia Developer
(630) 942-4206
gekasc@cod.edu


Lauren Fox, Graphic Design
(630) 942-4299
foxlaure@cod.edu


Gil Oliva, Set Designer
(630) 942-2818


Fred McClintock, Assistant Video Systems Engineer
(630) 942-2332
mcclinto@cod.edu

 

Contact Information


Multimedia Services
Culinary and Hospitality Center (CHC), Room 2023, (630) 942-4299

Find Multimedia Services on Google Maps