alert
Notice: College of DuPage is closed for Thanksgiving Recess from Thursday, Nov. 27, to Sunday, Nov. 30. The College will reopen on Monday, Dec. 1.

Faculty

The following contact information is for full-time Library and Information Technology instructors/faculty advisors at College of DuPage: 

Carol Sturz, Coordinator 
BIC 2814, (630) 942-2597

 

The following contact information is for adjunct Library and Information Technology instructors at College of DuPage: 

Helen Gbala 
gbalah@cod.edu

Terry Huttenlock 
huttenlockt@cod.edu

Jennifer Kelley 
kelleyj@cod.edu

Cheryl LaMaster 
lamaster@cod.edu

David McCartney
mccartn@cod.edu

Shawn Strecker 
strecker@cod.edu

Deborah Walsh 
walshd@cod.edu

Kelly Watson 
watsonk@cod.edu