Advisory Committee

Clinical Sites

Ann Marie Burke
Loyola University Medical Center

Christina Thompson
DuPage County Convalescent Center

Mary Goldsher
DuPage Medical Group

Lisa Maloney
Hinsdale Hospital

Denise Kostelec
St. Patrick Residence

Joan Mazur
Bolingbrook Hospital

Gloria Pindiak
Tabor Hills

Anne Stewzowski
Elmhurst Memorial Hospital

Cindy Bright
Marianjoy Rehabilitation

Ruth Thurston
Central DuPage Hospital

Tina Thompson
DuPage County Convalescent Center

Kathleen Yosko
Marianjoy Rehabilitation 


Mary Beth Marshall
DuPage Workforce Board 


Joan Libner
Benedictine University

Carmella Moran
Aurora University School of Nursing

Sheryl Palicki
Technology Center of DuPage

Janet Snow
Chamberlain College of Nursing

Janice Strom
Elmhurst College of Nursing

Connie Uhlken
Northern Illinois University


Contact Information

If you are interested in learning more about this program, please

    1. Attend an advising session
    2. Visit a Health Career Program Advisor by calling (630) 942-2259 to make an appointment.
    3. For information or general inquiries, please send an email to (Please use above phone number only to schedule an appointment. Do not send an appointment request to this email).

Feedback/compliments/concerns regarding this Health Science Program. For general inquiries, please use contact information listed above.

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2018 College of DuPage