Hours for COD Centers

Interim and Summer Hours 2019

Interim hours begin Saturday, May 18 and end Monday, May 27. Interim hours are listed below by location.

Summer Term's 10-week and 1st 5-week classes begin Tuesday, May 28, 8-week classes begin Monday, June 3, and 2nd 5-week classes begin on Tuesday, July 2. See location hours below.

Note: The College will be closed on Monday, May 27, in observance of Memorial Day. COD Centers are OPEN on Fridays and Saturdays during the summer.

Addison Center

Interim Hours

Saturday, May 18, 7:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Monday, May 20, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Tuesday and Wednesday, May 21 and 22, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday, May 23, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Friday, May 24, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday, May 25, 7:30 a.m. to 1 p.m.

Summer Hours

Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.


Carol Stream Center

Interim Hours

Saturday, May 18, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Monday, May 20, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Tuesday and Wednesday, May 21 and 22, 7 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Thursday, May 23, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday, May 24, 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday, May 25, Closed

Summer Hours

Monday through Thursday, 7 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Friday, 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.


Naperville Center

Interim Hours

Saturday, May 18, 7:30 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Monday, May 20, 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Tuesday and Wednesday, May 21 and 22, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Thursday, May 23, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Friday, May 24, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, May 25, Closed

Summer Hours

Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.

Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Saturday, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.


Westmont Center

Interim Hours

Saturday, May 18, 8:00 a.m. to 2 p.m.

Monday, May 20, 7:30 a.m. to 8 p.m.

Tuesday, May 21, 7:30 a.m. to 7 p.m.

Wednesday, May 22, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.

Thursday, May 23, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.

Friday, May 24, 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Saturday, May 25, Closed

Summer Hours

Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10p.m.

Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.

Saturday, 8 a.m. to 3 p.m.


 All COD Centers are closed on Sunday.