hours image

Hours for COD Centers

Fall Term 2019

Fall 2019 term began on Monday, August 19 for 16-week and 1st 8-week classes, 12-week classes began Tuesday, September 10, and 2nd 8-week classes began Thursday, October 10.

Note:

  • Wednesday, November 27, no classes will be held; the College will be open.
  • The College will be closed on Thursday, November 28 through Sunday, December 1 for Thanksgiving Recess.

Addison Center

Fall Hours

Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. 

Winter Break

Saturday 12/14, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Monday 12/16,  7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Tuesday 12/17, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday 12/18, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday 12/19, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday 12/20, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday 12/21/19 to Wednesday 1/1/20, Closed

Thursday 01/02/20, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday, 01/03/20, 7:30 a.m. to  3 p.m.
Saturday, 01/04/20,  7:30 a.m. to  3 p.m.

Monday, 01/06/20, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m
Tuesday, 01/07/20, 7:30 a.m. to  5 p.m.
Wednesday, 01/08/20, 7:30 a.m. to  5 p.m.
Thursday, 01/09/20, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday, 01/10/20, 7:30 a.m. to  3 p.m.
Saturday, 01/11/20, 7:30 a.m. to  3 p.m.

Monday, 01/13/20, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m
Tuesday, 01/14/20, 7:30 a.m. to  5 p.m.
Wednesday, 01/015/20, 7:30 a.m. to  5 p.m.
Thursday, 01/16/20, 7:30 a.m. to 9 p.m.
Friday, 01/17/20, 7:30 a.m. to  3 p.m.
Saturday, 01/18/20, 7:30 a.m. to  3 p.m.

Monday, 01/20/20, Closed 

Carol Stream Center

Fall Hours

Monday through Thursday, 7 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.
Saturday, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.  

Thanksgiving Week

Wednesday 11/27, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday 11/28, Closed
Friday 11/29, Closed
Saturday 11/30, Closed
Sunday 12/1, Closed

Winter Break

Saturday 12/14, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.
Monday 12/16,  7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Tuesday 12/17, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Wednesday 12/18, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Thursday 12/19, 7 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Friday 12/20 , 7 a.m. to 3 p.m.

Saturday12/21/19 to Wednesday 1/1/20, Closed 

Naperville Center

Fall Hours

Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Saturday, 7:30 a.m. to 3 p.m. 

Westmont Center

Fall Hours

Monday through Thursday, 7:30 a.m. to 10 p.m.
Friday, 7:30 a.m. to 4 p.m.
Saturday, 8 a.m. to 2 p.m.

 All COD Centers are closed on Sunday.