Contact Conference and Event Services

All fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.
Please make sure your internet browser is up-to-date.

 


Contact Information

Conference and Events Services
Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 1409
(630) 942-3950

Sandra Carbon-Sheldon
Conference and Events Specialist
(630) 942-3952
Email: carbon@cod.edu

Jennifer Charles
Conference and Events Specialist
(630) 942-3953
Email: charlesj36@cod.edu

Bonny Balfanz
PE Event Specialist
(630) 942-3319
Email: balfanz@cod.edu

Joe Llereza
Technical Event Supervisor
(630) 942-3951
Email: llereza@cod.edu

Josh Kalbow
Event Technician
(630) 942-3954
Email: kalbow@cod.edu

Danielle Wiseman
Event Technician
(630) 942-3943
Email: wisemand@cod.edu

Eric Schultz
Manager Conference and Event Services
(630) 942-3956
Email: schultze399@cod.edu