COD conference photo

Conference and Event Services

The primary purpose of the Conference and Event Services office is to coordinate the rental of College of DuPage facilities by non-COD (external) groups. For these groups, CES coordinates all services, including audio-visual equipment, dining services, operations and Public Safety.

A secondary purpose of the CES office is to provide auxiliary services, which include portable staging and sound systems along with event technicians upon advance event confirmation of the requesting department. A two-week advance notice is required to schedule these services.

 

Contact Information

Conference and Events Services
Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 1409
(630) 942-3950

Sandra Carbon-Sheldon
Conference and Events Specialist
(630) 942-3952
Email: carbon@cod.edu

Jennifer Charles
Conference and Events Specialist
(630) 942-3953
Email: charlesj36@cod.edu

Bonny Balfanz
PE Event Specialist
(630) 942-3319
Email: balfanz@cod.edu

Joe Llereza
Technical Event Supervisor
(630) 942-3951
Email: llereza@cod.edu

Josh Kalbow
Event Technician
(630) 942-3954
Email: kalbow@cod.edu

Danielle Wiseman
Event Technician
(630) 942-3943
Email: wisemand@cod.edu

Eric Schultz
Manager Conference and Event Services
(630) 942-3956
Email: schultze399@cod.edu