COD conference photo

Conference Room Set-up Capabilities

Student Resource Center (SRC), Room 2131 Capacity
a. Open Square (tables forming square/outside) 32
b. Solid Conference (seating around long table) 22
c. U-Conference (long tables form U/outside seating) 27
d. Tables and Chairs-classroom style 40
e. Tables and Chairs-banquet style (round tables/chairs-E. campus only) 40
f. Chairs-theater style 60

 

 

TEC 1038 photos

tec 1038
tec 1038

 

 

 

 

 

SRC 2000 - 7 Dividable Rooms = Large Banquet Space

*1/3 space = 3 dividable rooms combined

Staging is available for an additional charge

Videos of the Jack H Turner Conference Center, SRC 2000

SRC 2000 photos

SRC 2000
src 2000
src 2000
src 2000
src 2000

 

Contact Information

Conference and Events Services
Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 1409
(630) 942-3950

Sandra Carbon-Sheldon
Conference and Events Specialist
(630) 942-3952
Email: carbon@cod.edu

Jennifer Charles
Conference and Events Specialist
(630) 942-3953
Email: charlesj36@cod.edu

Bonny Balfanz
PE Event Specialist
(630) 942-3319
Email: balfanz@cod.edu

Joe Llereza
Technical Event Supervisor
(630) 942-3951
Email: llereza@cod.edu

Josh Kalbow
Event Technician
(630) 942-3954
Email: kalbow@cod.edu

Danielle Wiseman
Event Technician
(630) 942-3943
Email: wisemand@cod.edu

Eric Schultz
Manager Conference and Event Services
(630) 942-3956
Email: schultze399@cod.edu