Female student studying

Academic Calendar

Refund Deadlines:

  • 100 percent refund: up to 7 percent of class calendar days
  • 50 percent refund: 8 to 12 percent of class calendar days

See the Registration Calendar for more details. Each student's individual schedule of classes will show exact refund dates for each course.

Summer Session 2019

Monday, May 27 Legal Holiday (Memorial Day) (No Classes)
Tuesday, May 28 1st 5-Week and 10-Week Classes Begin
Monday, June 3 8-Week Classes Begin
Sunday, June 23 Last Day to Withdraw - 1st 5-Week
Monday, July 1 End of 1st 5-Week Classes
Tuesday, July 2 2nd 5-Week Classes Begin
Thursday, July 4 Legal Holiday (Independence Day) (No Classes)
Sunday, July 14 Last Day to Withdraw - 8-Week
Friday, July 19 Last Day to Withdraw - 10-Week
Sunday, July 28 Last Day to Withdraw - 2nd 5-Week
Sunday, July 28 End of 8-Week Classes
Monday, August 5 End of 10-Week and 2nd 5-Week Classes

 

Final Exam Schedule (applicable only for Fall and Spring terms)