health science students in lab

Nursing and Health Sciences Division Faculty

Cabai, Katherine - Professor, cabaik@cod.edu, HSC 2202G, (630) 942-8328

Please see Program page for contact information

 Batke, Karen - Assistant Professor, batkek@cod.edu, HSC 2202H, (630) 942-3491
Zarkin, Ideen - Instructor, zarkini@cod.edu, HSC 2207J, (630) 942-3510

Stone, Andrea - Assistant Professor, stonea127@cod.edu, HSC 2202Z, (630) 942-4331

 Yarshen, Amy - Assistant Professor, yarshen@cod.edu, HSC 2207L, (630) 942-3065

Czahor, Barbara - Associate Professor, czahor@cod.edu, HSC 2202Q, (630) 942-3253
Drummer, Lori - Professor, drummer@cod.edu, HSC 2202M, (630) 942-2430
Tobin, Marliene - Instructor, tobinm@cod.edu, HSC 2202P, (630) 942-3836

Thomas, Mitzi - Assistant Professor, thomasm90@cod.edu, HSC 2207K, (630) 942-8398

Graves, Joyce - Associate Professor, gravesj@cod.edu, HSC 2207F, (630) 942-2242
Green, Ellen - Assistant Professor, greenel@cod.edu, HSC 2207G, (630) 942-2549

Please see Program page for contact information

Ciez, Theresa - Professor, ciezte@cod.edu, HSC 2202F, (630) 942-2436
Stone, Andrea - Assistant Professor, stonea127@cod.edu, HSC 2202Z, (630) 942-4331

Please see Program page for contact information

Papp, Jeffrey - Professor, pappje@cod.edu, HSC 2207S, (630) 942-2074

Dumford, Susan - Assistant Professor, dumfords@cod.edu, HSC 2207H, (630) 942-2349

Gryglak, Diane - Professor, gryglak@cod.edu, HSC 2207P, (630) 942-3507

Stone, Andrea - Assistant Professor, stonea127@cod.edu, HSC 2202Z, (630) 942-4331

Yarhsen, Amy - Assistant Professor, yarshen@cod.edu, HSC 2207L, (630) 942-3065

Alvin, Julie - Assistant Professor, alvinj193@cod.edu, HSC 2207B, (630) 942-3772
Born, Sarah - Associate Professor, borns@cod.edu, HSC 2202T, (630) 942-2399
Carino, Judy - Associate Professor, carinoj@cod.edu, HSC 2207C, (630) 942-2585
Colella-Melki, Rosa - Professor, colella-melkir@cod.edu, HSC 2202J, (630) 942-3445
Dixon, Larinda - Professor, dixonl@cod.edu, HSC 2207Q, (630) 942-3363
Gallyot, Dilyss - Professor, gallyot@cod.edu, HSC 2202S, (630) 942-3238
Garcia, Julie - Assistant Professor, garciaj4@cod.edu, HSC 2331, (630) 942-4397
Kanak, Donna - Associate Professor, kanakd@cod.edu, HSC 2202C, (630) 942-2348
Kopal, Ann - Instructor, kopala@cod.edu, HSC 2207D, (630) 942-2568
McGovern, Melissa - Assistant Professor, mcgovernm402@cod.edu, HSC 2202R, (630) 942-2976
Miller, Janice - Professor, millerja@cod.edu, HSC 2207A, (630) 942-2318
Taylor, Katie - Assistant Professor, taylork298@cod.edu, HSC 2207X, (630) 942-2160
Waller, Maureen - Professor, waller@cod.edu, HSC 2207N, (630) 942-2204

Campbell, Anna - Assistant Professor, campbella86@cod.edu, HSC 2202A, (630) 942-2419

Thomas, Mitzi - Assistant Professor, thomasm90@cod.edu, HSC 2207K, (630) 942-8398

Stone, Andrea - Assistant Professor, stonea127@cod.edu, HSC 2202Z, (630) 942-4331

Butkus, Rosemarie - Assistant Professor, butkusr@cod.edu, HSC 2202B, (630) 942-3743
Roschay, Sharon - Professor, roschay@cod.edu, HSC 2202D, (630) 942-3337

Graves, Joyce - Associate Professor, gravesj@cod.edu, HSC 2207F, (630) 942-2242
Green, Ellen - Assistant Professor, greenel@cod.edu, HSC 2207G, (630) 942-2549

Papp, Jeffrey - Professor, pappje@cod.edu, HSC 2207S, (630) 942-2074

Papp, Jeffrey - Professor, pappje@cod.edu, HSC 2207S, (630) 942-2074

Dumford, Susan - Assistant Professor, dumfords@cod.edu, HSC 2207H, (630) 942-2349
Papp, Jeffrey - Professor, pappje@cod.edu, HSC 2207S, (630) 942-2074
Thacker, Shellaine - Assistant Professor, thacker@cod.edu, HSC 2207R, (630) 942-2434

Brennan, Christa - Assistant Professor, brennanc221@cod.edu, HSC 2202W, (630) 942-2105
Coe, Barbara - Associate Professor, coebarb@cod.edu, HSC 2202U, (630) 942-2518

McKirdie, Melissa - Assistant Professor, mckirdiem@cod.edu, HSC 2202AA, (630) 942-3608
Vondra, Lisa - Assistant Professor, rajchell@cod.edu, HSC 2202Y, (630) 942-3050

Please see Program page for contact information

Wilson, Esperanza - Associate Professor, franadae@cod.edu, HSC 2202E, (630) 942-2516

Campbell, Anna - Assistant Professor, campbella86@cod.edu, HSC 2202A, (630) 942-2419

McKirdie, Melissa - Assistant Professor, mckirdiem@cod.edu, HSC 2202AA, (630) 942-3608
Vondra, Lisa - Assistant Professor, rajchell@cod.edu, HSC 2202Y, (630) 942-3050

 

Contact Information

Nursing and Health Sciences Division
(630) 942-8331