instructor lecturing to class

Business/Business Law/Management/Marketing Faculty

If you are considering this program as an area of study, consult with a faculty member in this field.

Business

  • Carlson, Mary - Associate Professor, carlsonm@cod.edu, BIC 1454B, (630)942-2465.
  • James, Peter - Associate Professor, jamesp@cod.edu, BIC 1454C, (630)942-2618.
  • Murtaugh, Jane - Professor, murtaugh@cod.edu, BIC 1E06, (630)942-2821.
  • Toler, Shannon - Professor, tolers@cod.edu, BIC 1461A, (630)942-2593.
  • Tungol, Jobert - Associate Professor, tungol@cod.edu, BIC 2H07C, (630)942-4227.

Business Law

Management

    Marketing

      Business

      Business Law

      Management

      Marketing

      Contact Information

      Shannon Toler, Program Chair
      Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 1461A
      Phone: (630) 942-2593
      Email: tolers@cod.edu

      Bev Carlson, Program Support Specialist
      Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 1436B
      Phone: (630) 942-2140
      Email: carlsonb@cod.edu

      Anika Collins, Program Advising
      Berg Instructional Center (BIC), Room 1454D
      Phone: (630) 942-3961
      Email: collinsa555@cod.edu

      Business and Applied Technology Division
      Technical Education Center (TEC), Room 1034
      Phone: (630) 942-2592