Students walking outside of the SRC

High School Group Visit

The Group Visit form for Spring 2020 is now available. Group Visits are for District 502 high schools only.

Due to the volume, each in-district high school is limited to one group visit per academic year. Check out our specialty visit days for additional on-campus opportunities. Before filling out the form, please review the Group Visit Agreement. 

If you have any questions, please contact campusvisit@cod.edu.

January

  • Tuesday, Jan. 28
  • Wednesday, Jan. 29
  • Thursday, Jan. 30

February

  • Wednesday, Feb. 5
  • Tuesday, Feb. 11
  • Thursday, Feb. 13
  • Tuesday, Feb. 18
  • Thursday, Feb. 27

March

  • Tuesday, March 10
  • Tuesday, March 24
  • Thursday, March 26

April

  • Thursday, April 23
  • Tuesday, April 28
  • Thursday, April 30

May

  • Tuesday, May 5
  • Thursday, May 7
  • Tuesday, May 12
  • Thursday, May 14

*Required
Please make sure your internet browser is up-to-date. Preferred browsers include Firefox and Chrome. Microsoft Internet Explorer is not recommended.

One Chaperone is required for every 15 students.
Yes or No
By checking this box, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to all terms outlined in the Group Visit Agreement Form (on the Group Visit page)*
 

Contact Information

Admissions and Outreach
Student Services Center (SSC), Room 2207, (630) 942-2626

Regular Hours
Mondays to Thursdays, 8 a.m. to 7 p.m.
Fridays, 8 a.m. to 5 p.m.
Visit the Academic Calendar for holiday closings.