Academic Calendar

Refund Deadlines:

  • 100 percent refund: up to 7 percent of class calendar days
  • 50 percent refund: 8 to 12 percent of class calendar days

See the Registration Calendar for more details. Each student's individual schedule of classes will show exact refund dates for each course.

Fall 2018

  • Wed.-Fri., Aug. 15-17: All Faculty Return / Convocation Days
  • Mon., Aug. 20: 16-Week and 1st 8-Week Classes Begin
  • Mon., Sep. 3: Legal Holiday (Labor Day) (No Classes)
  • Tue., Sep. 11: 12-Week Classes Begin
  • Thu., Sep. 27: Last Day to Withdraw - 1st 8-Week
  • Wed., Oct. 10: End of 1st 8-Week Classes
  • Thu., Oct. 11: 2nd 8-Week Classes Begin
  • Tue., Oct. 16: In-Service Day/Professional Day (No Classes)
  • Sat., Nov. 10: Last Day to Withdraw - 16-Week
  • Fri., Nov. 16: Last Day to Withdraw - 12-Week
  • Mon., Nov. 19: Last Day to Withdraw - 2nd 8-Week
  • Wed., Nov. 21: College Open; No Classes
  • Thu.-Sun., Nov. 22-25: Thanksgiving Recess
  • Sat., Dec. 8: End of 2nd 8-Week Classes
  • Sat.-Fri., Dec. 8-14: Final Evaluations/Culminating Activities
  • Fri., Dec. 14: End of 16-Week and 12-Week Classes

 

Final Exam Schedule

College of DuPage

425 Fawell Blvd., Glen Ellyn IL, 60137

(630) 942-2800 (Main)

(630) 942-3000 (Student Services)

  2018 College of DuPage