locations and staff image

Locations & Staff

Police Department Office

Robert J. Miller Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1040
(630) 942-2000


Police Department Dispatch

Open 24 hours 7 days a week.
Student Resource Center (SRC), Room 2100
(630) 942-2000 

 

Chief of Police

Joe Mullin
Email: mullin@cod.edu

 

Deputy Chief of Police

Jim Nehls
Email: nehlsj156@cod.edu

 

Administrative Assistants

Terri Cascarano
Email: cascaranot@cod.edu

Sue Watts
Email: wattss14@cod.edu 

 

Lieutenant

Kent Munsterman
Email: munsterm@cod.edu

 

Sergeants

Brian Kidd
Email:  kiddbr@cod.edu

Jeff Priest 
Email:  priestj@cod.edu 

Raul Valladares
Email: valladaresr@cod.edu 

 

Patrol Officers

Luis Aguilar
Email: aguilar118@cod.edu

Steve Cipriano
Email: ciprianos32@cod.edu

Larry Finnerty
Email: finnerty@cod.edu 

Gerard Grabowski
Email: grabowskig@cod.edu 

Eric Huffnus
Email: huffnuse@cod.edu

Derek Jensen
Email: jensend@cod.edu

Jose Mendez
Email: mendezj401@cod.edu

Jerold Munoz
Email: munozj@cod.edu

Pat Nevison
Email: nevisonp@cod.edu

Tim O'Reilly
Email: oreillyt4@cod.edu

James Tamburrino
Email: tamburr@cod.edu

John Ucci
Email: uccijo@cod.edu

Mike Vesconte
Email: vescontem@cod.edu 

Bruce Wronski
Email: wronskib@cod.edu

 

Dispatchers

Bryan Gumm
Email: gummbr@cod.edu

Brett Hochstatter
Email: hochstat@cod.edu

Mitch Marino
Email: marinom21@cod.edu

Kirsten Rieser
Email: rieserk@cod.edu

Tony Rybarczyk 
Email:  rybarczyka@cod.edu

Patrick Wrodarczyk
Email: wrodarczykp@cod.edu