locations and staff image

Locations and Staff

Police Department Office

Robert J. Miller Homeland Security Education Center (HEC), Room 1040
(630) 942-2000

Police Department Dispatch

Open 24 hours 7 days a week.
Student Resource Center (SRC), Room 2100
(630) 942-2000 

Chief of Police

Kent Munsterman
Email: munsterm@cod.edu

Deputy Chief of Police

Jim Nehls
Email: nehlsj156@cod.edu

Records Coordinator

Sue Watts
Email: wattss14@cod.edu

Administrative Assistant

Kim Haensel
Email:
labellek@cod.edu

Sergeants

Brian Kidd
Email: kiddbr@cod.edu

Raul Valladares
Email: valladaresr@cod.edu 

Patrol Officers

Luis Aguilar
Email: aguilar118@cod.edu

Gerard Grabowski
Email: grabowskig@cod.edu 

Kyle Gunderson
Email: gundersonk112@cod.edu

Eric Huffnus
Email: huffnuse@cod.edu

Derek Jensen
Email: jensend@cod.edu

Craig Lundt
Email: lundtc@cod.edu

Pete Morrissette
Email: morrissettp@cod.edu

Patrick Regan
Email: reganp206@cod.edu

Jacob Roberts
Email: robertj273@cod.edu

Kyle Rudauskas
Email: rudauskask70@cod.edu

John Ucci
Email: uccijo@cod.edu

Mike Vesconte
Email: vescontem@cod.edu 

Community Service Officer

Joe Cahill
Email: cahillj639@cod.edu

Dispatchers

Steffany Escareno
Email: escarenos@cod.edu

Bryan Gumm
Email: gummbr@cod.edu

Jennifer May
Email: mayj3135@cod.edu

Alexis Signorella
Email: signorellaa@cod.edu

Kirsten Rieser
Email: rieserk@cod.edu