Arts, Communication, and Hospitality Division Faculty

Charles Boone, Dean, Arts, Communication, and Hospitality Division

Architecture/Construction Management

Art

Art Lecture

    Art Studio

    Culinary Arts

    Dance

      Fashion Studies

      Graphic Design

      Hospitality and Tourism

      • Leone, Mary Beth - Professor, leonem@cod.edu, CHC 2021E, (630)942-2059.
      • Mulyk, James - Assistant Professor, mulykj@cod.edu, CHC 2021B, (630)942-6429.
      • Talenco, Kathleen - Assistant Professor, talencok@cod.edu, CHC 2021A, (630)942-2352.

      Interior Design

      • Kielb, Jane - Assistant Professor, kielbj@cod.edu, TEC 1067, (630)942-2508.
      • Mocchi, Shelly - Instructor, mocchi@cod.edu, TEC 1047, (630)942-2538.

      Mass Communication

      Motion Picture/Television

      Music

      Photography

      • Arroyo, Timothy - Assistant Professor, arroyot@cod.edu, MAC 273, (630)942-3380.
      • Sifers, Katherine - Assistant Professor, sifersk@cod.edu, MAC 272, (630)942-2329.

      Speech Communication

      Theater

        

       

      Contact Information

      Arts, Communication, and Hospitality Division Office
      McAninch Arts Center (MAC), Room 219
      (630) 942-2048