Arts, Communication, and Hospitality Division Faculty

Anthony Ramos, Interim Dean, Arts, Communication, and Hospitality

Architecture/Construction Management

Art

      Art Lecture

        Art Studio

        Culinary Arts

        Dance

          Fashion Studies

          • Cantada, Nelson - Assistant Professor, cantadan@cod.edu, SRC 1006, (630)942-2363.
          • Stevens, Eva - Assistant Professor, stevense@cod.edu, SRC 1007, (630)942-2619.

          Graphic Design

          Hospitality and Tourism

          • Leone, Mary Beth - Professor, leonem@cod.edu, CHC 2021E, (630)942-2059.
          • Mulyk, James - Associate Professor, mulykj@cod.edu, CHC 2021B, (630)942-6429.
          • Talenco, Kathleen - Assistant Professor, talencok@cod.edu, CHC 2021A, (630)942-2352.

          Interior Design

          • Kielb, Jane - Assistant Professor, kielbj@cod.edu, TEC 1067, (630)942-2508.
          • Mocchi, Shelly - Assistant Professor, mocchi@cod.edu, TEC 1047, (630)942-2538.

          Mass Communication

          Motion Picture/Television

          Music

          Photography

          • Sifers, Katherine - Assistant Professor, sifersk@cod.edu, MAC 272, (630)942-2329.

          Speech Communication

          Theater

            

           

          Contact Information

          Arts, Communication, and Hospitality Division Office
          McAninch Arts Center (MAC), Room 219
          (630) 942-2048