Arts, Communication, and Hospitality Division Faculty

Architecture/Construction Management

Art

    Art Lecture

      Art Studio

      Culinary Arts

      Dance

        Fashion Studies

        • Cantada, Nelson - Assistant Professor, cantadan@cod.edu, SRC 1006, (630)942-2363.
        • Stevens, Eva - Assistant Professor, stevense@cod.edu, SRC 1007, (630)942-2619.

        Graphic Design

        Hospitality and Tourism

        • Leone, Mary Beth - Professor, leonem@cod.edu, CHC 2021E, (630)942-2059.
        • Mulyk, James - Associate Professor, mulykj@cod.edu, CHC 2021B, (630)942-6429.
        • Talenco, Kathleen - Assistant Professor, talencok@cod.edu, CHC 2021A, (630)942-2352.

        Interior Design

        • Mocchi, Shelly - Assistant Professor, mocchi@cod.edu, TEC 1067, (630)942-2538.

        Mass Communication

        Motion Picture/Television

        Music

        Photography

        • Arroyo, Timothy - Instructor, arroyot@cod.edu, MAC 273, (630)942-3380.
        • Sifers, Katherine - Assistant Professor, sifersk@cod.edu, MAC 274, (630)942-2329.

        Speech Communication

        Theater

          

         

        Contact Information

        Arts, Communication, and Hospitality Division Office
        McAninch Arts Center (MAC), Room 219
        (630) 942-2048